The Master's Voice

LIBE's 48th Annual Tribute to Johann Sebastian Bach


Air on the G String, mvt. 2 from Suite no. 3, BVW 1068
Sonata in G major for Violin and Harpsichord
Movements from Cello Suite no. 3in C major BWV 1009
Adagio and Fuge in D minor by W. Amadeus Mozart based on Bach's Prelude and Fugue No. 8 in D# minor
Aria "Schlummert Ein" from BWV 82
Movements from Sonata in G minor for Solo Violin
Harpsichord Concert in A major BWV1055
Sarabande from Cello Suite no. 6 BWV 1012 on Viola
Aria: "Alles mit Got und nichts ohn Ihn" BWV 1127


Natalie Kress, Yuri Namkung: Violins
Dan McCarthy: Viola
David Bakamjian: Cello
Kevin Devine: Harpsichord
and Margo Andrea: Mezzo-Soprano

We are a 501 C(3) organization and all contributions are tax deductible.